Contact Us

All United Imports, Inc. 2525 S Blue Island Avenue
Unit 100
Chicago, IL 60608

Tel. (773) 523-5213
Fax. (773) 523-5373
M-F 6:00AM-3:00 PM
Sat. 6:00AM-12:00PM

Sales Department


 
Sales  Ext. 1           sales@allunitedimports.com
Armando Almaraz    Ext. 306 armando@allunitedimports.com
Ricardo RománExt. 308 ricardo@allunitedimports.com
Juan TorresExt. 307 juan@allunitedimports.com
john@allunitedimports.com
 
Jesus RomanExt. 309 jesus@allunitedimports.com

Enrique CasasExt. 311 enrique@allunitedimports.com 
Purchasing Department



 
Benito MondragonExt. 321          benito@allunitedimports.com 
 

Warehouse Department



Ext. 331       warehouse@allunitedimports.com

Accounts Receivables-Payables


Lucy Guardiola
Ext. 350  lucy@allunitedimports.com
Betzy Del Cid
Ext 310  bdelcid@alluntedimports.com



Contact Us
* Required information


Back