About Us

Manufacturers

New products

Suppliers

No supplier

Tags

Directory

Sales Rep

Ricardo Roman Ext. 308

Direct: 773-678-0627
Email: ricardo@allunitedimports.com

Armando Almaraz Ext. 306 

Direct: 773-430-1806
Email: armando@allunitedimports.com 

Jesus Roman Ext. 309 

Direct: 773-454-0020
Email: jesus@allunitedimports.com

Enrique Casa

Direct: 773-746-9015
Email: enrique@allunitedimports.com

Armando Almaraz Ext. 306 

Direct: 773-454-0020
Email: armando@allunitedimports.com

Juan Torres Ext. 307

Direct: 

773-946-6613
Email: juan@allunitedimports.com

Receiving

Receiving Department Ext. 331

Email: receiving@allunitedimports.com

Purchasing 

Benito Mondragon Ext. 321

Email: benito@allunitedimports.com

Accounts Receivable 

Betzy Del Cid Ext. 310

Email: bdelcid@allunitedimports.com

Office Manager 

Lucy Lima #350

Email: lucy@allunitedimports.com

Hours

Mon-Fri 6:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 6:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday Close

Fax 773-523-5213

E-Fax 773-442-0803